Our Staff

Contact Information
1655 Main Street, Suite 101
Lubbock, TX 79401
806.747.2711

Glenn Cochran, President/ Chief Executive Officer
gcochran@unitedway-lubbock.org

Amy Berry, Senior Vice President Donor Relations
aberry@unitedway-lubbock.org

Janis Putteet, Vice President Community Impact
jputteet@unitedway-lubbock.org

Lynn Owens, Vice President Annual Campaign
lowens@unitedway-lubbock.org

Christopher Hook, Finance Director
chook@unitedway-lubbock.org

Nicole Ashley Lee, Director of Marketing and Communications
nashley@unitedway-lubbock.org

Carolyn Simpson, Community Impact Associate/Success By 6 Director
csimpson@unitedway-lubbock.org

Paula Miser, Campaign Division Director
pmiser@unitedway-lubbock.org

Ashley Ammons, Campaign Division Director
aammons@unitedway-lubbock.org

Esther Felton, Database Manager
efelton@unitedway-lubbock.org

Mallory Neal, Office Manager
mneal@unitedway-lubbock.org

Rebecca Hays, Administrative Assistant
rhays@unitedway-lubbock.org

Kimberly Pruitt, Administrative Assistant
kpruitt@unitedway-lubbock.org