Board of Directors

2017 Executive Committee

Brad Moran
Board Chair

Fox 34/Ramar Communications

Tony Lloyd
Vice Chair

RE/MAX Lubbock Realtors

Judge Judy Parker
Immediate Past Board Chair
Texas Seventh Court of Appeals

Marsha Teichelman

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Jon Stephens
Campaign Chair

SouthWest Bank

Bill Howerton, Jr.
Agency Review Chair

City of Lubbock

Tony Peña
Community Impact Chair

FirstCapital Bank of Texas

Meredith Imes
Marketing/Communications Chair

Texas Tech University

Brent Hoffman
Planned Giving & Endowment Chair

Prosperity Bank



2017 Board of Directors

Danette Baker
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Keith Bryant
Lubbock-Cooper Independent School District

Wil Carter
West Texas Independent Financial Services

Amber Dean
City Bank

Crystal Edwards
WestMark Commercial

Eric Finley
UMC Health System

Chad Grant
Alderson Enterprises

Doug Hensley
Reagor Dykes Auto Group

Brandon Hughes
Lubbock Avalanche-Journal

Alan Lackey
Lone Star State Bank

Joe Landin
Reagor Dykes Auto Group

Beth Lawson
StarCare Specialty Health System

A.J. Martinez
Robinson Burdette Martin & Seright LLP

Allison Matherly
Texas Tech University

Kevin McConic
South Plains College

Michelle McCord, Ed.D.
Frenship Independent School District

Michael Nelson

Margie Olivarez

Eddie Owens
First United Methodist Church

Norval Pollard
City Bank

Scott Ridley, Ph.D.
Texas Tech University

Crystal Roach
TrustPoint Hospital

Berhl Robertson, Jr., Ed.D.
Lubbock Independent School District

Chelsea Salazar
Peoples Bank

Dr. Amy Thompson
Covenant Children's

Tammi Wood
PrimeWest Mortgage

Nathaniel Wright, Ph.D.
Texas Tech University

Tom Vermillion
Boys & Girls Clubs of Lubbock